Messiah’s Theme – Jeff Smith

This realm we’re in is a powerful one. Make your own rules, your own path. The internet yields leverage for the independents out there. I admire when authority is used for something positive.

So, I gotta salute Jeff Smith for his lyrical ability to speak awareness and keep it entertaining. A soulful slapper orchestrated by Illforever presents an audio podium for the artist. Jeff shoots down the glorifying of our achilles heels. A recommendation for the real people. Not rapper real, but everyday people real.

I could agree with his intentions for the simple life. Jeff speaks of self worth, education, plus he spittin. Beat junkies receive a two-part gift, and this is only one of the heaters from his latest album, Moorfiend. I got the link for you. Support on the level that suits your means. Almighty blessings!

Messiah’s Theme Available At Bandcamp

Published by Rhyme All Night

I'm an emcee who discovered his other super powers. I also have a graphic novel, blogs, merchandise. Plus, I am a podcast personality. I'm sure I'm forgetting something...

Leave a comment

Crumble Cult

By Tony Single

unbolt me

the literary asylum

iRoseStudios.com

Art Studio Dumfriesshire